Welcome to Motel Saint-Côme

Motel St-Côme offers quality accommodation in an idyllic environment. Located in the heart of the Municipality of Saint-Côme, it offers an excellent location to enjoy a variety of activities.

Saint-Come is a charming town with its warm nature and extraordinary activities such as alpine skiing, snowmobiling and mountain biking, snowshoeing, cross country skiing, trail hiking and so much more. With such a range of activities it will surly meet your needs for a very special holiday.

Motel St-Côme has 21 rooms and 2 conference rooms that can accommodate up to 40 people each. Our Restaurant Pelletier offers a menu for the whole family at very reasonable prices.

We also offer Free Parking!

A Little History and some Trivia

The hotel was built in 1998. It is made up of 21 rooms which can be broken-down into the following:  7 bedrooms with 1 bed, 12 rooms with 2 beds and 2 luxury suites which include a fireplace and a whirlpool bath in each.

Diane, one of the owners loves to paint and has an ultimate goal to make 21 paintings to decorate the rooms. These paintings representing our region and the music, at the moment there are several paintings that are already installed in some rooms.

Bienvenue au Motel Saint-Côme

Le Motel St-Côme offre un hébergement de qualité dans un milieu idyllique. Situé au coeur; de la Municipalité de Saint-Côme, on offre une excellent localisation pour profiter d’une foule d’activités.

Saint-Côme est une municipalité charmeur par sa nature chaleureuse, ses activités extraordinaire comme, le ski, la motoneige et VTT, raquettes à neige, ski de fond et sentier pédestre. Toute cette gamme de services saura répondre à vos besoins pour une vacance spécial.

Le Motel St-Côme compte plus de 21 chambres, 2 salles de réunion qui peuvent accueillir 40 personnes, ainsi que le Restaurant Pelletier qui propose une cuisine pour toute la famille à des prix tout à fait raisonnables.

Stationnement gratuit !

Un peu d’histoire et quelques trivia

Le motel a été construit en 1998. Nous offrons 21 chambres, 7 chambres avec 1 lit et 12 chambres avec 2 lits ainsi que 2 suites luxueuses incluant foyer et bain thérapeutique.

Diane, l’un des propriétaires a un but ultime. Elle veut peindre 21 peintures pour décorer les chambres. Ces peintures représentant notre région et la musique, en ce moment elle fait plusieurs peintures qui sont installé dans certaine chambre.